I liked it ! (from a “blogger” user perspective)

To be frank, I am not being a static blogger who will stick to some blogging service for years. I love “X” blog services for “X” distinguishable features. Hence I am almost stuck up with multiple blogs on multiple services. I loved blogger or its extensive cool customizations, loved MSN Spaces for ease of publishing and now Word press for user experience and features.

What I like in Blogger : 

01. Customization, theme editors
02. Wide ways of connectivity
03. Multiple blogs for single user
04. FTP publishing to anywhere…

What I dislike in Blogger

01. Very frequent Errors in publishing
02. No Email publishing
03. No Good SPAM stopper.

4 Responses to I liked it ! (from a “blogger” user perspective)

  1. Christine says:

    Good, welcome to wordpress.

  2. Zune says:

    I got this zune download that is a blast. i am glad microsoft is catching up. I know they get a lot of flack but i like them

  3. Me too. Blogger was my first blog site, and since then I moved to Yahoo360 to MSN Live, and finally here at wordpress.com

    So far, I’m happy with wordpress.

Leave a Reply

