Caller ID on your Watch – Fossil Bluetooth Watch

This is one great feature I always wish to have in my watch. Nothing but to check who is calling on my mobile right from my wrist watch, so that I don’t have to pick my mobile phone from pocket.

Fossil has introduced a watch which can pick the Caller ID information right from your Bluetooth enabled mobile phone.

This watch is compatible with most of the Sony Ericsson blue tooth enabled mobile phones and Symbion based phones.

The Compatibility is as follows…

  • Sony Ericsson Bluetooth enabled mobile phones (K610, K610im, K618, K790, K800, W710, W850, Z610, Z710, P990, W950, and M600)
  • Series 60 phones using Symbian OS version 7, 8, and 8.1 (coming soon)…
  • More details here
2 Responses to Caller ID on your Watch – Fossil Bluetooth Watch

  1. Desktopjunk says:

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  2. minooshroff says:

    i cannot make mmy MW100 watch work with my Nokia N73, I was promised it would work?
    any suggestions welcome.

Leave a Reply

