Can I Trust my Open ID ?

250px-OpenID_logo_svg This is what I see, when I try to use my Open ID credentials to comment on a blogspot blog. 🙂

I seriously doubt, how reliable is this so called “Single Sign On” solution for the Web 2.0.

Poor exception handling ? Huh ?

openid-error

2 Responses to Can I Trust my Open ID ?

  1. Seems like its just a problem with your OpenID provider. If you have a wordpress account / blog you can use .wordpress.com as you OpenID. I personally uses myopenid.com, which seems to work well and has a lot of extra features.

  2. Could you please explain what are the “a lot of extra features” fin non-geek lingo?

Leave a Reply

